About us

Location: Home - About - About us

Zhejiang group co., LTD is a specialized research and development, design, production, sales, fire fighting equipment of the enterprise.Is located in the zhejiang fujian and jiangxi provinces border, adjacent to the world natural heritage site Jiang Lang mountain and qing Yang MAO zedong's ancestral home, away from huang qu south high-speed communication port for 5 minutes, geographical condition is superior, the transportation is convenient, the environment is exquisite.

Company was founded in 2000, formerly known as zhejiang jiangshan city zhejiang fire fighting equipment co., LTD., registered capital of RMB 15 million, 2016, upgraded to zhejiang fire fighting technology co., LTD., on April 18, 2017, upgraded to zhejiang Ann group co., LTD., registered capital of 50 million yuan, covers an area of more than 23000 square meters, building area of more than 45000 square meters of modern standard factory building;Existing staff more than 400 people, the company strong technical force, with product research and development center of fire-fighting equipment, research and development personnel more than 60;The company has all kinds of automation equipment more than 200 units, automatic assembly production line 5, advanced production equipment, testing equipment is perfect.

The company has passed ISO9001:2008 quality management system certification, CE certification, the national fire to prepare CCCF compulsory certification;International standardization of enterprise management, excellent product quality, fast and efficient market response, the good faith practical new zhejiang Ann willing to work with you hand in hand to create brilliant, become your loyal and reliable business partner.

Currently products are exported to all over the country, and exported to overseas.The company mainly produces: air breathing apparatus, oxygen respirator, synthesis gas masks, fire self-rescue respirator, fire pump, escape, fire control, hydraulic rescue tools, pulse fire extinguisher, class D fire extinguishers, fire ladder, fire early warning and emergency evacuation equipment such as fire fighting equipment.

Company pursue the \"credibility first, customer first\" purpose, warmly welcome to come to discuss the consultation.


Hotline0570-4888888

公司简介

当前位置:首 页 - 走进浙安 - 公司简介

浙安集团有限公司是一家专业研发、设计、生产、销售消防装备的企业。地处浙闽赣三省交界,毗邻世界自然遗产地江郎山、清漾毛泽东祖居地,离黄衢南高速互通口5分钟车程,区位条件优越、交通便利、环境优美。

公司始创于2000年,原名浙江省江山市浙安消防设备有限公司,注册资金1500万元,2016年升格为浙安消防科技有限公司,2017年4月18日升格为浙安集团有限公司,注册资金5000万元,拥有占地面积23000多平方米、建筑面积45000多平方米的现代化标准厂房;现有职工400多人,公司技术力量雄厚,建有消防装备产品研发中心,研发人员60多名;公司拥有各种自动化设备200多台,自动装配生产线5条,生产设备先进,检验检测设备完善。

公司先后通过ISO9001:2008质量管理体系认证,CE认证,国家消防准备CCCF强制认证;国际标准化的企业管理,过硬的产品质量,快速高效的市场响应,诚信务实的新浙安愿与您携手共创辉煌,成为您忠诚可靠的事业伙伴。


目前产品销往全国各地,并远销海外。公司主要生产:空气呼吸器,氧气呼吸器,综合防毒面具,消防自救呼吸器,消防水泵,缓降器,消防服,液压破拆工具,脉冲灭火器,D类灭火器,消防软梯,消防预警应急逃生装置等消防装备。

  公司奉行“信誉第一、客户至上”服务宗旨,热忱欢迎前来洽谈咨询。

咨询热线:0570-4888888